Skip to content

GREENE COUNTY TECH SCHOOL DISTRICT

“Investing in the Future... One Student at a Time.”

5413 West Kingshighway Paragould, Ar. 72450

870.236.2762

AP EXAM SCHEDULE

- Greene County Tech School District


Advance Placement Exam Dates
2014-2015



DATE Morning Session 7:30 Afternoon Sessions 11:30
Monday, May 4, 2015 AP Chemistry
AP Environmental Science
AP Psychology
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 AP Calculus AB
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 AP English Literature and Composition AP Physics 1: Algebra-Based
Thursday, May 7, 2015 AP Art History
Friday, May 8, 2015 AP U.S. History
AP Studio Art - Drawing
AP Studio Art - 2D
AP Studio Art - 3D
Monday, May 11, 2015 AP Biology
AP Music Theory
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 AP English Language and Composition AP Statistics
Thursday, May 14, 2015 AP World History
Friday, May 15, 2015 AP Human Geography