Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Useful Links  |  GCT Athletics Schedules 
 · Home
 · District
 · Athletics
    ·
Monthly Calendar
    ·
Counselor's Corner
    ·
Daily Schedule
    ·
Health
    ·
Faculty & Staff
    ·
Mission
    ·
Homework Policy
    ·
Menu
    ·
News
    ·
Student Handbook
    ·
Photo Album
    ·
Media Center
    ·
TasselTime
    ·
Athletics
    ·
Parent Involvement
 · Elementary
 · Primary
 · Technology
 · Employment

Faculty & Staff

 

GCT Intermediate Faculty and Staff
2012-2013

Office 

   
 Marilyn Jerome  Principal  marilyn.jerome@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Marlo Sturkie  Asst. Principal marlo.sturkie @gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Gail Joiner  Admin. Assistant  gail.joiner@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Selena Poynor  Admin. Assistant  selena.poynor@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Nurse

   
 Angie Tibbs    angie.tibbs@gctsd.k12.ar.us

 Counselor

   
 Elizabeth Gunnels   elizabeth.gunnels @gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Kay Williams    kay.williams@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Social Worker

   
 ErsulaBruner    ersula.bruner@gctsd.k12.ar.us

5th Grade

   
 Carla Burton    carla.burton@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Crystal Cox    crystal.cox@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Beverly Campbell    beverly.campbell@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Norma Davenport   norma.davenport @gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Donna Foster    donna.foster@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Christa Hudson    christa.hudson@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Kelly Lenderman   kelly.lenderman @gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Mickie Shearer   mickie.shearer @gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Robin Pindell    robin.pindell@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Shelly Templeton    shelly.templeton@gctsd.k12.ar.us

 4th Grade

   shelly Templeton@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Charity Andrews

   charity.andrews@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 April Bowen    april.bowen@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Vicki Cook    vicki.cook@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Brittany Drope    brittany.drope@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Kathy Foss    kathy.foss@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Stacy Harrelson    stacy.harrelson@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Teressa Holland    teressa.holland@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Donna Horner    donna.horner@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Christal Shalk    christal.schalk@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Debbie Thomas    debbie.thomas@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Beth Turner    beth.turner@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Library

   
 Lennie Hurst  Media Specialist  lennie.hurst@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Gayla Roe  Paraprofessional  gayla.roe@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Student Services

   
 Glenda Adams  Paraprofessional  glenda.adams@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Christy Clayton  Speech Therapist  christy.clayton@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Teresa Chipman  Math Coach  teresa.chipman@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Misty Drope  Literacy Coach  misty.drope@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Julie Epley  Resource  julie.epley@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Melinda Gilliam  Resource  melinda.gilliam@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Angie Greenway  Resource  angie.greenway@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Shannon Pillow  Self-Contained  shannon.pillow@gctsd.k12.ar.us
   
   

PACE

   
 David Fulkerson    david.fulkerson@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Computer Lab

   
 Rebecca Rice   rebecca.rice@gctsd.k12.ar.us

ISS

   
 Tonya Barnes    tonya.barnes@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Physical Education    
 Darlene Bowlin    darlene.bowlin@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Ryan Carpenter    ryan.carpenter@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Fine Arts    
 Golden Barnard  Art  golden.barnard@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Alissa Cooper  Music  alissa.cooper@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Cafeteria Workers    
 Amy Martin  Manager  amy.martin@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Gayla Strope  Asst. Mgr  
 Deanna Almquist    
 Bonnie Baird    
 Jane White    
     
 Custodians    
 Kevin Cable  Manager  kevin.cable@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Karen Ervin    
 Alice White    
 Jim Morrow