Calendar   |   Contact Us   |   Useful Links 
 · Home
 · District
 · Athletics
    ·
Monthly Calendar
    ·
Counselor's Corner
    ·
Daily Schedule
    ·
Common Core Corner
    ·
Health
    ·
Faculty & Staff
    ·
Mission
    ·
Homework Policy
    ·
Current Menu
    ·
Next Month Menu
    ·
News
    ·
Student Handbook
    ·
Photo Album
    ·
Media Center
    ·
TasselTime
    ·
Athletics
    ·
Parent Involvement
    ·
Teacher Resources
 · Elementary
 · Primary
 · Technology
 · Employment

Faculty & Staff

 

GCT Intermediate Faculty and Staff
2014-2015

Office

   
 Marilyn Jerome  Principal  marilyn.jerome@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Marlo Sturkie  Asst. Principal  marlo.sturkie@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Gail Joiner  Admin. Assistant  gail.joiner@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Selena Poynor  Admin. Assistant  selena.poynor@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Nurse

   
 Angie Tibbs    angie.tibbs@gctsd.k12.ar.us

 Counselor

   
 Elizabeth Gunnels    elizabeth.gunnels@gctsd.k12.ar.us

 

Social Worker

   
 Ersula Bruner    ersula.bruner@gctsd.k12.ar.us

   
5th Grade


Carla Burton

 carla.burton@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Beverly (Campbell)Porter

 beverly.campbell@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Crystal Cox

 crystal.cox@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Norma Davenport

 norma.davenport@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Donna Foster

 donna.foster@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Christa Hudson
   christa.hudson@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Vicki Keith
   vicki.keith@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Robin Pindell

 robin.pindell@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Mickie (Shearer) Garner
   mickie.shearer@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Shelly Templeton

 shelly.templeton@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Caleb Thomas

   caleb.thomas@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Kelli Wolfenbarger

 kelli.wolfenbarger@gctsd.k12.ar.us
4th Grade


April Bowen

 april.bowen@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Vicki Cook
   vicki.cook@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Brittany Drope

 brittany.drope@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Korina Gill

 korina.gill@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Stacy Harrelson

 stacy.harrelson@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Donna Horner

 donna.horner@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Kim Mayberry

 kimberly.mayberry@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Cassie Roe

 cassie.roe@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Christal Schalk

 christal.schalk@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Debbie Thomas

 debbie.thomas@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Beth Turner

 beth.turner@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Rebecca Ward
   rebecca.ward@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Library


Lennie Hurst
Media Specialist
 lennie.hurst@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Gayla Roe
Paraprofessional
 gayla.roe@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Student Services


Glenda Adams
Paraprofessional
 glenda.adams@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Courtney Best
Speech Therapist
 courtney.best@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Teresa Chipman
Math Coach
 teresa.chipman@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Misty Drope
Literacy Coach
 misty.drope@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Julie Epley
Resource
 julie.epley@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Melinda Gilliam
Resource
 melinda.gilliam@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Angie Greenway
 Resource  angie.greenway@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Shannon Pillow
 Self-Contained  shannon.pillow@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Jordan Smith
 Resource  jordan.smith@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Tonya Barnes
 Adm.Asst. Counselor
  tonya.barnes@gctsd.k12.ar.us
PACE
   
 Charity Andrews
   charity.andrews@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Computer Lab
   
Rhonda Rice

 rhonda.rice@gctsd.k12.ar.us
ISS


Rosemary Kozelka


Health/ P.E.


Ryan Carpenter

 ryan.carpenter@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Darlene Horton

 darlene.horton@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Tyler Ryerson

 tyler.ryerson@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Fine Arts


Golden (Barnard)Williams
Art
 golden.barnard@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Alissa Cooper
 Music  alissa.cooper@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Cafeteria
   
Amy Martin
 Manager  amy.martin@gctsd.k12.ar.us
 Gayla Strope
 Asst. Mgr.
 
 Deanna Almquist
 Bonnie Baird
 Jane White        Cassie Thacker
Custodians


Kevin Cable
 Head Custodian
 kevin.cable@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Joel Mc Millan
 Alice White
 Jim Morrow    Bret Banks